Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sarha Anderson

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarha Anderson
"Maryanne was so helpful! Getting insurance is so difficult and frustrating these days and she made it much easier. I will always recommend State Farm. I’ve been a customer since 2017 and I would not use any other company. 💜"

Joe Mendoza

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Mendoza
"Were very quick to help fix a problem. Always attentive and respond immediately and effectively to questions. A pleasure to work with."

Thiam Chowy

July 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Thiam Chowy
"They provide standard service."

Francisco Corral

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Corral
"I've been with this insurance agency for about 4 years now. Never have I had to talk to Johnny myself. But let me tell you his staff is awesome. Starting with Mallory, but really you can just talk to anyone hear. They are great!"

Dan Williams

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Williams
"Honestly, switching over from Geico to State Farm has been the best decision I could’ve ever made. Thanks to Blake Tiede, my agent, for making the process smooth and hassle free for the past six months."

David Dang

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Dang
"I have been with State Farm since the day I got my license and Connie has always taken care of me!! Her services are amazing and she’s always on top of everything that she does. Cannot thank her enough for the service and professionalism."

Greg Buchanan

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Buchanan
"Connie Sam has been a pleasure to work with. She responded to my questions promptly and secured hazard insurance for us quickly. I highly recommend her for your insurance needs."

Patrick P. Hoffman, CPA

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick P. Hoffman, CPA
"Johnny has been my insurance agent for a long time. I can't say enough good things about Johnny and his team (Connie and the rest!). He is almost too accessible and I try to not take advantage but I will text him at all hours of the day and his response time is amazing. I know he will do everything in his power to help however he can. He has saved me a lot of stress and headaches, especially having 4 daughters who drive and all the issues that can arise! Whenever anyone asks me for an insurance reference, Johnny and his team are tops on my list!"

Armen Melkonyan

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Armen Melkonyan
"Connie is very knowledgeable and responsive. She answered all our questions and addressed all our concerns. She didn't leave us hanging. She made sure we understood completely and were 100% satisfied with our policies. Thank You Connie!"

Lusine Selvinazyan

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lusine Selvinazyan
"Thank you for securing great coverage fr my homeowners program, personal auto and Umbrella! Not only you provided with a program with coverages i needed, but also saves so much money by offering all those lines together and applying the multipolicy credits! Connie THANK YOU!!!"

Jake Stanphill

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Stanphill
"I had a great experience with this insurance agency. Blake helped me out signing up for life insurance. He explained each policy and helped me understand what I was signing up for. Everyone in the office was very friendly and Blake had great customer service. Highly recommend this agency to anyone."

Dominick Lostaunau

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominick Lostaunau
"Got to speak with Blake teide about my car insurance, and life insurance. He was extremely knowledgeable about everything that was explained to me I was with another insurance company before coming to State Farm and now that I’m with State Farm I feel good being in their hands with Blake teide as my agent. Blake Teide deserves the 5 star rating by far, I will be recommending everyone I know to go to “Blake from State Farm!”"

Shannon MrOneO Lake

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon MrOneO Lake
"My peeps!"

Anthony Rowe

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Rowe
"I stopped into Johnny’s office to add a car to my policy and I was helped immediately! The whole staff was very friendly and helpful. Johnny walked me through every step of the process to make sure any questions I had were answered. Easily the best experience at an insurance office ever."

Mark Heimburger

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Heimburger
"Johnny is the best."

nathan silva

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nathan silva
"Best agent ever!! Johnny takes care of his customers."

Luz Ortega

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luz Ortega
"Johnny Williamson is awesome! He and his staff are amazing to work with! Would highly recommend Johnny for any insurance needs."

Brian Gonzalez

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Gonzalez
"Johnny and his team were able to save me hundreds on my monthly commercial auto insurance. His quote for full coverage with 1m of liability was cheaper than any policy I’ve ever held with any other company and the fact that they are local adds a personal touch that makes you feel well taken care of. I highly recommend Johnny and his team of highly motivated team members."

Brandi Giulietti

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Giulietti
"Thank you for all your help in saving me over a $100 a month in premiums. Great office!"

Mike Karr

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Karr
"Great service!"

Verena Farah

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Verena Farah
"Highly recommend!"

Gardy Simmons

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gardy Simmons
"Perfect service..stress free."

Eric Williams

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Williams
"Soon as I called I had great customer service. Handled all my questions and had a quote for me faster then all of the other insurance companies I dealt with. Wish I would of called sooner. I’m insured and ready to roll!! Thanks so much Johnny"

Gary Wilson

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Wilson
"This is the place to go for insurance. John will walk you through everything. No rush, no cookie cutter. Everything is up front. Office is excellent."

kumari de silva

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kumari de silva
"When I first met johnny I thought to myself here’s a guy who really likes what he does. He was not just cheerful and kind, he was knowledgeable! People under rate the importance of knowledge but trust me on this, you really want a knowledgeable agent. Don’t wait until you have a claim to find out you went with the wrong person! All his office staff are equally friendly and helpful. I highly recommend him"