Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Johnny Williamson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Johnny Williamson

4.9 out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric Williams

Eric Williams

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Soon as I called I had great customer service. Handled all my questions and had a quote for me faster then all of the other insurance companies I dealt with. Wish I would of called sooner. I’m insured and ready to roll!! Thanks so much Johnny"
Profile photo of Gary Wilson

Gary Wilson

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the place to go for insurance. John will walk you through everything. No rush, no cookie cutter. Everything is up front. Office is excellent."
Profile photo of kumari de silva

kumari de silva

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I first met johnny I thought to myself here’s a guy who really likes what he does. He was not just cheerful and kind, he was knowledgeable! People under rate the importance of knowledge but trust me on this, you really want a knowledgeable agent. Don’t wait until you have a claim to find out you went with the wrong person! All his office staff are equally friendly and helpful. I highly recommend him"
Profile photo of Pamela Balazer

Pamela Balazer

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT, GREAT AND GREAT!! Helped me out so much!! I would recommend these people to one and all! Communication quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Shaun Dawkins

Shaun Dawkins

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only is Johnny is one of the most personable, easy going guys I've ever known, but he's a consummate professional on the business side. He provides you the best coverage based on your needs and is there for you when you need him the most. Johnnys staff is a great reflection of his business also as they are equally as friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help. You don't have to take my word for it, meet with him and see for yourself when you're ready for that more old school personal touch in handling your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ray Valdez

Ray Valdez

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Melory Castillo. She provided me with all of the information I needed to know, with no pressure. When I called the office, the receptionist was so nice! I will recommend everyone I know to this office. Very good experience."
Profile photo of John B

John B

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been customers of Johnnys for years and I’ll never change that. Several cars, houses, claims and tons of questions the quality of service I have received is and has been beyond 5 star. Johnny always makes sure I have all the extra discounts I am eligible for and is always immediately responsive to my issues. If he isn’t your agent you should probably fix that."
Profile photo of Richard Mebane

Richard Mebane

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I myself signed up with state farm through Johnny Williams office over 10 years ago. Since then I have brought over to him my intire family, friends, and numerous acquaintances. Probably over 40 that I can think of. Never have I heard any one of them say anything bad. Only good news from everyone. If you are thinking of joining State Farm I strongly recommend you do so. I've been in several accidents as well as some of my friends nether i nor them ever had a problem with getting taken care of. We have always been happy with their service and the outcome or payout. You should give them a chance to earn your business and trust with your home, business, or Auto. I did and I will never change again. 🙂"
Profile photo of Erika Lira

Erika Lira

March 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"I don't normally leave bad reviews but this place deserves it the girls that work there have attitudes like Connie and Annabelle Connie was very rude her exact words were "I don't know how many hands are needed to help you" that is ridiculous i was just calling to cancel renters insurance through them I called state farm customer service to cancel with them but they told me I needed to cancel with agent I've never dealt with all this extra when dealing with car insurance will never do business with them again that's for sure!"
Profile photo of Jerel Kratt

Jerel Kratt

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnny has been our home and auto agent for almost 8 years. His service is excellent and always has our best interest in mind. His rates are very competitive. He is easy to get ahold of at any time. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Doug McKern II

Doug McKern II

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Johnny was Awesome! It's clear he knows his business VERY WELL and it's happy to share that wisdom with you. I saved money and got better coverage. It only took a few moments. I HIGHLY Recommend working with Johnny and joining the State Farm family! I'm happy I did!"
Profile photo of Sobrina Davis

Sobrina Davis

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was beyond pleased with Johnny Williamson and I strongly recommend him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gerardo Saucedo

Gerardo Saucedo

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Connie was great! She was super responsive and friendly. Despite not being able to use their services, Connie still offered us advice to help look out for our best interest as we search for someone who could offer the coverage we need. She even offered to answer any questions in the future. If I can ever use Johnny Williamson's service in the future I definitely will."
Profile photo of Betty Corr

Betty Corr

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Johnny and his Staff for many years. They always go above and beyond to help us. He and his staff help explain their services and policies. Connie is always very helpful! Thank you!"
Profile photo of jeff GOENS

jeff GOENS

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Johnny and his staff are wonderful to work with, any time you need them. They always call you back in a timely manner and always take care of you. Very professional people."
Profile photo of Tara Kay

Tara Kay

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I Have been with state farm for a long while and Melory is the best and when i called today Johnny answered and was the best I love state farm"
Profile photo of Dave Buaya

Dave Buaya

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am pleased with the services provided by Johnny Williamson and his friendly staff. Johnny and his team continue to meet and exceed my expectations. Being a customer of 10+ years, I am proud to utilize State Farm for my home, auto, and life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jastine Ruiz

Jastine Ruiz

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this place!!! Kenny is amazing! He was very professional and helped me understand my life insurance policy. I am now protected thanks to Kenny!"
Profile photo of Dave Ogden

Dave Ogden

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just got off the phone with Kenny, who was able to help write a new auto policy for me in about 15 minutes, no appointment needed. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Kristy serda

Kristy serda

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kenny made life easier and is very responsive and professional."
Profile photo of VICTORIA MUNIS

VICTORIA MUNIS

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Connie at Johnny’s office is the best! She’s a big help and is always there when I need her! She’s very knowledgeable and insightful. Connie has been in this line of work for a long time and it shows! She knows what’s she’s talking about. Shes trustworthy and great! Thank you Connie for everything!"
Profile photo of Candra Marquez

Candra Marquez

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kenny was such a huge help in getting me what I needed today, he answered all my questions and put me at ease with my situation! Thanks Kenny, you were phenomenal!"
Profile photo of Matthew Tiede

Matthew Tiede

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Johnny has been my insurance agent for years now. Car insurance, motorcycle, and life insurance. He is the best in the business always helpful, easy to contact. If you’re looking for an agent I highly recommend Johnny Williamson!"
Profile photo of Marsha Osborn

Marsha Osborn

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Johnny has represented my family for years with insurance. He does an outstanding job keeping us up to date and making sure we have what we need. He is also a great representative for State Farm in our community with local charities!! Thank you Johnny for all you do!!"
Profile photo of Mercedes Romero

Mercedes Romero

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Johnny Williamson and Team for over ten years now. From our experience Johnny, Anabel Torres, to Kasey Ericsson they provide great customer service. They are very responsive and prompt. The level of service is hands down an A+."