Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shaina George

Shaina George

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaina George
"Johnny has insured my family for 15 years. He insures our autos, home, life, and even helps us with our retirement and college savings. We’ve had multiple claims and State Farm has always come through for me. Johnny and his staff are always there for us. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Melissa Cady Gibson

Melissa Cady Gibson

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Cady Gibson
"Connie went above and beyond for us to make sure our insurance needs were met in these challenging times. Thank you Connie!"
Profile photo of Abel Magana

Abel Magana

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abel Magana
"Blake did a wonderful job explaining all the different policies and what I can do with them and he is very professional and brought real life stories and even shared which policies he personally has and all in all it helped me make the decision to sign up with him then and there. He also kept me in the loop of how the application process was going. Overall I highly recommend doing business with Blake or anyone at State Farm"
Profile photo of karley battles

karley battles

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karley battles
"Very professional and helpful 👏 with all the questions we asked."
Profile photo of Steven Taylor

Steven Taylor

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Taylor
"Thank you so much for the help and explaining everything and being patient. Ivy helped me and was very kind. Go State Farm."
Profile photo of ashia suleman

ashia suleman

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashia suleman
"Maryanne is so helpful and thorough very happy to work with her!!"
Profile photo of Francisco Villanueva

Francisco Villanueva

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Villanueva
"Great experience here everybody is so friendly and ready to solve your automotive problems !!"
Profile photo of Ana Saba

Ana Saba

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Saba
"As always State Farm knows how to make me feel safe and stay within my budget!"
Profile photo of Jerod Smith

Jerod Smith

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerod Smith
"Johnny and his team are always responsive and always helpful. I always appreciate that you can call and get all of your questions answered."
Profile photo of SnowLolli

SnowLolli

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SnowLolli
"Prompt to respond! Working with our agent is easy and he is very personable."
Profile photo of Carlos Rod

Carlos Rod

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Rod
"Came into the office and had questions about lowering my insurance. Ivy was very helpful and answered all my questions she helped me lower my bill. Thank you State Farm for providing my auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gonzalo Gonzalez

Gonzalo Gonzalez

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gonzalo Gonzalez
"Im in good hands 🙌 🙏 Very professional Thank-you for the excellent customer service"
Profile photo of emily

emily

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by emily
"Connie was super helpful with helping me get a quote and set up with car insurance! Had no issues at all getting everything I needed"
Profile photo of Scott Cason

Scott Cason

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Cason
"Best agent in Bakersfield hands down. Johnny handles everything for my Family and I. Home, Auto, Boat, life and is always on the stick when I call."
Profile photo of Matthew Tiede

Matthew Tiede

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Tiede
"Jonny’s office with State Farm is the only people I would recommend for all of your insurance needs. They’ve been helping me out for years. Give them a call and ask for Blake, Jonny and him will come up with the best plan that works for you!"
Profile photo of Corinne Rankin

Corinne Rankin

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corinne Rankin
"If you’re looking for insurance we definitely recommend Johnny’s office for everything you’d need! Blake was great getting us set up, he is super reliable and easy to reach with any questions/help! We appreciate him making it stress free for us, thank you!!"
Profile photo of Soledad Tovar

Soledad Tovar

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Soledad Tovar
"I recommend State Farm to anyone looking for any kind of insurance.Maria really goes the extra mile to answer any questions or reassure me about concerns I may have. State Farm has been very good to me"
Profile photo of Natalie Tamayo

Natalie Tamayo

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Tamayo
"Thank you so much to Connie for getting my policy started!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Goldsmith

Tiffany Goldsmith

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Goldsmith
"Johnny and his team are the ABSOLUTE best. He takes care of all of my insurance needs from business to auto.....and has for years. The best in the business."
Profile photo of Jesus Munoz

Jesus Munoz

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Munoz
"Leaving some positive feedback for Maria! It has truly been a pleasure collaborating with Maria on managing my multiple lines of insurance policies. She has been exceptionally helpful, displaying a great attitude and remarkable clarity when explaining my policies and any changes associated with them Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Wah Ha

Wah Ha

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wah Ha
"Best Statefarm office location"
Profile photo of Shay “Gibson” Evans

Shay “Gibson” Evans

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shay “Gibson” Evans
"Really good place real respectful and caring for you"
Profile photo of Michelle Maga

Michelle Maga

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Maga
"Connie is extremely helpful and knowledgeable! She saved us a great deal of money on our homeowners insurance! Always very responsive and we get immediate answers to our questions. She’s the best!"
Profile photo of Christian Barajas

Christian Barajas

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Barajas
"Maria M. Did a fantastic job getting my family and I the best insurance. I high recommend her services to anyone. Thank you again Maria and the state farms team In Bakersfield."
Profile photo of hailey tiede

hailey tiede

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hailey tiede
"This was the best experience I’ve ever had when shopping for insurance! Johnny and his team are super helpful and very knowledgeable when it comes to the insurance industry. They were very patient with me, and really broke down how the coverages work in my policy. I highly recommend Johnny for all your insurance needs!"